I get on my own darn nerves

I swear I am my worst ENEMY. I spend hours a day on the internet doing everything except something  constructive.  Is there such a thing as an internet junkie? because I’m starting to think I have a problem.

I have a problem!!

One would think I don’t have assignments to complete the way I’m squandering my days. Like why do I constantly do this to myself.  I sit and watch the day go by so patiently and then at nights like a hurried hog I try to do my assignments.

I want to sleep!!! my eyes burn

Now I’m up at midnight doing stuff I could have done from earlier. Grrrrrrrrrr

  Why do I procrastinate so much?  I hate that I can’t build a schedule and stick to it.

Now I’m up at 1 am venting about my stupid actions ahhhh

ain’t that something

Leave a Reply

